About Us

Staff & Board

The Corporation of Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall
Honorary Patron: The Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell, OC, OOnt.

Board of Governors

Richard Hamm
Chair of the Board

Deane Cameron
President and Chief Executive Officer

Eileen Costello
Vice Chair of the Board

Susan Aglukark

John Kim Bell

Gary Berman

Michael Burns
Linda C. Campbell
Colin Chapin

Dan Coholan

Kim Cooke

Cyril Dimitris

Kevin Dougherty
David Forster
Graham Henderson

Randy Lennox

William MacKinnon

Lorna R. Marsden

Alison McDonald
Alec Morley
Jacqueline Moss
Ash Vahman


Jesse Kumagai
Director of Programming & Business Development

Grant Troop
Director of Operations

Liew Wong
Director, Finance & Administration

Kathryn Elton
Director, Major Giving

Denis Barshoune
Desktop & Network Support Specialist


Nancy Beaton
Venue Manager, Massey Hall

Krista Beaudry
Bookings Manager

Gregory Bielow
Building Operator

Elizabeth Birss
Membership & Donor Information Associate

Neil Bowen
IT Manager

Matt Burnham
Junior Event & Production Coordinator

Johnathan Campbell
Special Projects Associate

Cathie Carlino
Executive Assistant & Secretary to the Board of Governors

Victoria-Lynn Cartwright
Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage Operations, Roy Thomson Hall

Gerard Chrysostum-Louis
Event Coordinator

Amanda Cho
Programming Coordinator

Stephen Clarkin
Building Operations Manager,
Roy Thomson Hall

Krystle Coates
Accounts Payable Coordinator

Ashley D’Andrea
Capital Researcher


Hunter Devolin
Digital Communications Coordinator


Wes Doerksen
Ticketing Services Applications Analyst

Gerard Chrysostum-Louis
Event Coordinator

Derek Fast
eCommerce & Marketing Manager

Sara Gilmour
Assistant Front of House Manager,
Roy Thomson Hall
(on leave)

Sasha Girling
Marketing Operations Associate

Zita Griskonis
Payroll & Benefits Supervisor

Jessica Guo
Accounting Coordinator

Rebecca Harrison
Event Coordinator

Laraine Herzog
Communications Associate & Share the Music Coordinator

Leon Jarosinski
Assistant Manager, Building Services, Roy Thomson Hall


Juan Joven
Building Operator

Richard Kalitsis
Manager, Food & Beverage Operations, Roy Thomson Hall

Dan Kershaw
Programming Associate (on leave)

Lindsay Kneteman
Programming Coordinator (on leave)

Douglas LaPointe
Ticketing Support Analyst

Josie Latino

Basil Lowe
Lounge Coordinator, Food & Beverage Operations

Alina Marchewka
Graphic & Digital Designer

Jodi Mason
Development Coordinator

Meghan McCready
Media Relations & Promotions Associate

Ian McDonnell
Ticketing Services Coordinator

Stephen McGrath
Media & Artist Development Manager

Josh McIntyre
Web & Interactive Media Associate

Doug McKendrick
Production Manager

Karen McKerracher
Ticketing Services Coordinator

Roxanne Melliza
Front of House Coordinator & TSO Liaison, RTH

Eleni Mitchell
Group Sales and Membership Coordinator

Alan Moffat
Ticketing Operations and Customer Relations Manager

Nika Nabavi
Desktop Support Technician

Alex Naylor
Production Coordinator

Wilfredo Olicia
Building Operator

Stefania Paterak Programming Manager

Megan Paquette Production Coordinator

Candi Peach
Accounting and Office Administrator

Rocco Pisani
Senior Building Operator, Massey Hall

Mary Pocrnic
Ticketing Services Coordinator

Karry Prendergast
Security & Life Safety Manager

Elizabeth Sheffield
Development Associate

Mone Sengthavy
Ticketing Staff

Humphrey Siu
Finance Manager

Peter Smurlick
Senior Systems Specialist

Jill Taylor
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager, Massey Hall

Lillian Thalheimer
Director, Bookings & Event Services

Brett Towns
Front of House Manager, Roy Thomson Hall & Massey Hall

Cal Woodruff
Assistant Front of House Manager, Massey Hall

Allan Webster
Music Store Manager

Kai Yick
Building Operator

Stage Technicians

Roy Thomson Hall

Curtis Cowley
Head Carpenter

Gord Henderson
Head Property Master

Steven McDonald
Head Electrician

Jim Thibeau
Head Sound Engineer

Massey Hall

Micheal Murphy
Stage Electrician